Lineh

Disclaimer

Liability for contents:

All descriptions, information and details published on the website of Lineh are formulated to the best of our knowledge and by taking into account sources regarded as trustworthy. No warranty can be give in respect of the correctness, completeness, accuracy, up-to-dateness and reliability of these contents. We reserve the right to alter parts or the entirety of the website content, to complement it, to delete it or to cease the publication temporarily or permanently, without prior notice.

Liability for linked websites:

Our website contains links to third party websites. Their contents are beyond our influence and we refuse therefore any responsibility for these websites. If a rights violation on linked websites comes to our notice, we immediately remove them. Access and use of such websites occur entirely at own risk.

Limitations of liability:

In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage of a material or immaterial nature arising from access to, use or non-use of published information, or from misuse of the connection or technical faults.

Limitations of liability:

In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage of a material or immaterial nature arising from access to, use or non-use of published information, or from misuse of the connection or technical faults.

Copyright:

The contents of this website are subject to Swiss copyright. Copies and downloads are only allowed for private purposes. Any duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of commercialisation outside of the limitations of the copyright are not permitted or require the prior written consent of the copyright holder.

We do our best to respect the copyrights of third parties, but ask for immediate notification if contents of our website infringe any copyright. We remove them forthwith if the notice is justified.

Lineh

Exclusion de responsabilité

  • Home
  • Exclusion de responsabilité

Responsabilité pour les contenus:

Toutes les descriptions, informations et spécifications publiées sur le site web de Lineh sont rédigées au mieux de nos connaissances et en tenant compte de sources considérées comme fiables. Nous n’endossons aucune responsabilité quant à la fidélité, à l‘intégrité, à l’exactitude, à l’actualité et à la fiabilité de ces contenus. Nous nous réservons expressément le droit de modifier en partie ou en totalité le contenu du site web, de le compléter, de le supprimer ou d’en suspendre temporairement ou définitivement la diffusion, et ce sans avertissement préalable.

Responsabilité pour les sites web liés:

Notre site web contient des liens redirigeant vers des sites web tiers. Nous n’avons aucune influence sur leurs contenus et déclinons donc toute responsabilité pour ces sites web. Si nous avons connaissance d'une violation de droit par des sites web liés, nous les supprimerons immédiatement. L’accès et l’utilisation de ces sites web se font à vos propres risques.

Limites de la responsabilité:

Nous ne saurions être tenus pour responsables des dommages matériels ou immatériels qui pourraient être causés par l’accès aux informations diffusées ou par leur utilisation ou non-utilisation, par le mauvais usage de la connexion ou par des problèmes techniques.

Limites de la responsabilité:

Nous ne saurions être tenus pour responsables des dommages matériels ou immatériels qui pourraient être causés par l’accès aux informations diffusées ou par leur utilisation ou non-utilisation, par le mauvais usage de la connexion ou par des problèmes techniques.

Droit d’auteur:

Les contenus de ce site web sont soumis au droit d’auteur suisse. La copie ou le téléchargement sont uniquement permis à des fins privées. La duplication, le traitement, la distribution ou toute forme de commercialisation de ce matériel au-delà du champ d'application de la loi sur le droit d'auteur nécessite le consentement écrit préalable du titulaire du droit d'auteur.

Nous faisons de notre mieux pour respecter les droits d’auteur des tiers, mais demandons de nous signaler immédiatement si un contenu de notre site web enfreint un droit d’auteur. Nous le supprimerons sans délai si l'avis est justifié.